Training Starts Here

Well, a new blog. Another blog.

In The Grove of Quotes my writing is more long articles, The Blackbirds Perch is all about my poetry and Jake Fish Out of Water is specifically for stories about Jake (soon to be finished), but none of them are for more informal thoughts, so I thought I should make another blog for that, just for writing about subjects that come to mind.

This parallels my work in OBOD’s Druid grade. I’m not going to reflect on the course itself as I go through it, but I thought I should do this blog in parallel to it, using the course sometimes as seedthoughts for blogs here, or else I can just write anything that’s on my mind.

Blessings,

Adam

2 thoughts on “Training Starts Here

Leave a Reply

