Writing Competitions

Last month I entered into an artistic competition on OBOD’s website and won in the prose category. If you click on this link my story’s the first one (it was a pretty close run thing); it was originally written for Realms Beyond the Sea.

I continuing the trend and have entered into a writing competition with Catalonia Today, a magazine that I am subscribed to, an English magazine for those living in Catalonia. I’m really looking forward to the results and would love to share my own story here, but there are some restrictions on publishing before the time.

I promise you, once the competition is over and done with then I’ll happily share what I wrote here!

2 thoughts on “Writing Competitions

Leave a Reply

